Just $125.00 away from free shipping!

International

Quality reigns supreme in any language. Cutter & Buck offers golf lifestyle clothing with universal appeal. Because of this, we have partnered with leading distributors and licensees across the globe.

For more information about Cutter & Buck in your part of the world, contact us at help@cutterbuck.com.

Canada

Cutter & Buck Inc.

Tel: 1-800-713.7810
Email: help@cutterbuck.com
Website: www.cutterbuck.com

Mexico

Cutter & Buck – Mexico

Tel: (55) 56-62-32-75
Contact: Eduardo Zamudio Marquez
Email: Eduardo@textileszama.com
Website: www.cbcorporate.com

Australia, New Zealand

Prestige Brands

Tel: +61-7-3899-3555
Contact: Paul Sanguinetti
Email: sales@prestigebrands.com.au
Website: www.cutterbuck.com.au

Europe

Premium Golf Brands, Ltd.

Tel: +353 21 42111 60
Contact:Paul Byrd
Email: pbyrd@eurostyle.ie
Website: www.premiumgolfbrands.com

Denmark

New Wave Denmark A/S

Tel: 45 27803563
Contact: Peter Lund Hansen
Email: peter.hansen@newwave.dk

Finland

Oy Trexet Finland AB

Tel: 358-9 5259580
Contact: Pasi Inoranta
Email: myynti@newwave.fi

Ireland

Premium Golf Brands

Tel: 353-21-4211160
Contact:Paul Byrd
Email: pbyrd@eurostyle.ie
Website: www.premiumgolfbrands.com

Norway

New Wave Norway AS

Tel: 47 95 17 55 64
Contact:Christian Waaler
Email: cw@newwave.no

Spain

Premium Golf Brands

Tel: 353-21-4211160
Contact:Paul Byrd
Email: pbyrd@eurostyle.ie
Website: www.premiumgolfbrands.com

Sweden

New Wave Mode AB

Tel: +46 (0) 708 99 80 95
Contact:Lars Andren
Email: lars.andren@newwave.se

Benelux Region

New Wave Sportswear B.V.

Tel: +31 297 – 231670
Contact:Henk Duijsters
Email: henk.duijsters@newwavesportswear.nl

Japan

Descente, Ltd.

Tel: (03)5979-6041
Contact:Eriko Hoshino
Email: e-hoshino@descente.co.jp
Website: www.cutterbuck-jp.com

Korea

P&B International Corp.

Tel: (82)-(0)17-209-1150
Contact:Jong-Cheol, Park
Email: pjc1150@naver.com
Website: www.cutterandbuck.co.kr

Malaysia

MST Golf

Tel: 603 5566 8609
Contact:Gn Fu
Email: gnfu@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

Singapore

MST GOLF (S) PTE LTD

Tel: 65-6270 1519
Contact:Maria Phua
Email: mariaphua@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

Thailand

MST Golf

Tel: 603 5566 8609
Contact:Gn Fu
Email: gnfu@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

Indonesia

MST Golf PTE LTD

Tel: 65 6270 1519
Contact: Maria Phua
Email: mariaphua@mstgolf.com
Website: www.mstgolf.com

Saudi Arabia

ProGolf International

Tel: +971 4396 6676
Contact: Scott Sullivan
Email: scott@progolf.co.ae

United Arab Emirates, Middle East

ProGolf International

Tel: +971 4396 6676
Contact: Scott Sullivan
Email: scott@progolf.co.ae

Bahrain

ProGolf International

Tel: +971 4396 6676
Contact: Scott Sullivan
Email: scott@progolf.co.ae

South Africa

Global Golf

Tel: +27 (0) 11 887 4436
Contact: Mike Askew
Email: mike@globalgolf.co.za
Website: www.globalgolf.co.za